Welcome to Photo Finish

This post is an introduction for my new blog, Photo Finish. this post will be outlining what my blog will be all about and what you can expect to see from my features.

The ‘Photo Finish’ blog will be giving in-depth knowledge into the world of Horse racing. From National Hunt racing in England and Ireland to the flat racing in Dubai. This blog will cover the big racing festivals and big racing events all over the world, with this giving live odds and tips to help the punters out there.

horses
Credit – http://www.markjohnstonracing.com

My inspiration for starting this blog is through my love of the sport. Over the past Few years i have become more and more en-captured by the whole enterprise that racing has to offer. The horses, The jockeys, the trainers and the punters, everything that brings horse racing together as a sport i love and it gave me the idea to want to write about on a day-to-day basis.

The Advancement in Bookmakers and the way they have an effect on the sport also has engulfed me in the sport, with the amount of money that circulates through horse racing and entertainment value it creates excites me immensely.

This blog will cover everything aspect of the horse racing world and hope my posts in the coming future express this.

Leave a comment